Tributes & Memorials

The Leadership Oklahoma Tributes and Memorials program allows donations in the name of a living or deceased friend or family member for any occasion. Honor someone special, a special occasion or the memory of a loved one or friend by making a donation to Leadership Oklahoma.

In Memory

The loss of a single person of fine character and positive achievement is one too many.  This is dedicated to those who have demonstrated their commitment to leadership but are no longer with us to help guide the way.

*Indicates a memorial or tribute gift was made to Leadership Oklahoma in honor of the individual listed.

Indicates deceased Lifetime Member

Marilyn Andrews, Class IX

Leonard Ball, Class II

Jerry Bayliss, Class XV

Donald L. Betz*

Pete Bass, Class XX*

Liz Beaty, Class XI

Virginia Bowman*

Ranell Brown, Class XX*

Larry Brummett, Class I

Betty Burgess*

Jerry Carroll, Class VIII*

Cheri Cartwright, Class XVI

Jim Cochran, Class XVII

Vaughn Conrad, Class VIII*

Edward H. Cook II, Class VI

Larry Dickerson, Class X

Mike Dickinson, Class II

Tom Dulaney, Jr., Class X*

Chip Edmunds, Class XXVII

Becky Felts, Class XVII

Raymond Foutch*

Jay Galt, Class V*

Mike Garner, Class VII

Buck Gay, Class VIII*

Danney Goble, Class VI

Bruce Gray, Class V*

Jack Griffith*

George Hall*

Brett Hamm, Class XIX

Jack Hammer*

Antoinette Harrison, Class X

William Charles Harrison*

John Hartman, Class VI

Wayne Hill, Class XI

Paul Hitch, Class VI*

Jim Hromas, Class VI

Rodney Huey, Class XVIII*

Patricia Hughes, Class I

John Hugon, Class III

Bill Humphry, Class I*

Bernie Jackson, Class V

Judy Knott*

Mona Salyer Lambird,Class X

Everett and Lucille Laughin*

Shelia Lee, Class XVII*

Dwight Leonard*

Mary Evelyn Leonard*

Frank Lewis, Class VI

Liz Lewis, Class III

Theodoll Magness, Class V*

Don Marlar, Class X*

Louise Maynard*

Jack Mildren, Jr., Class II*

Ellen Millard, Class I

Kathleen Miller, Class VIII*

Sarah Mussett, Class IX

Herb Pate II, Class II

Ramona Paul, Class VI

Bill Pennington, Class XIX*

Hedley Prout, Class XV*

Jerry Purintun, Class VII

Brian Rader, Class XI

Madeline Ross*

Laura Salkow, Class III

B.M. Salyer*

Joy Schomp, Class V

Tracy Shirley, Class XIX*

Greg Smith, Class XXIV

Barbara Staggs, Class VI

Norm Stevens, Class XVI*

Isaiah Lee Stone*

laudia Tarrington, Class III

Mickey Thompson, Class X

Mike Thralls, Class I

George Todd, Jr.*

Robert Todd, Class XI

Opio Toure, Class XII

Sandy Trudgen, Class XIV

Denny Tuttle, Class XVI

James Warn, Class I

Stan White, Class I

Justin Whitefield, Class XVI

Juanita Williams, Class XIII

Don Betz, Class III*

Tom Knott, Class XII*

Steve Brown, Class VIII*

VIcki Stone*

What's Happening


EDUCATE - Join us on February 20-21, 2018 in Oklahoma City as we learn about state budgets, hear from legislative leadership, network with legislators and others, and be informed about the economics of immigration.


CELEBRATE - LOK’s Excellence in Leadership Gala will be held April 21, 2018, at The Skirvin Hilton in Oklahoma City. The four awards to be presented at the gala include:

  • The Distinguished Graduate Award
  • The Business Leadership Award
  • The Statewide Community Award
  • The Lifetime Achievement Award


DONATE - What makes Leadership Oklahoma successful? Many would say it is the “LOK Network” which continues to expand with the recent class graduation. Keeping the network connected is critical to the long-term success of our organization and our state. Ultimately, LOK is successful because of you and your generous donations of time, energy, ideas and resources.


LEAD - Leadership Oklahoma is proud to highlight its graduates in the news. If you have an item for Leaders on the Move, please email it to the LOK office -