"The experience was beyond expectation. The people I met in the class are incredible, each with their own talents and strengths. It was interesting to see leadership from this widely varied perspective. I never left a session without feeling deep admiration for the passion and depth of knowledge demonstrated by my peers. Also, I think the communities of Oklahoma have much to be proud of, each one with its unique character. I think every Oklahoman needs to travel to the far reaches of our state to better appreciate where we come from. This state has a lot going for it! All in all, I would do it again in a heartbeat. Veritas LOK XXIX!" -Wayne McMillin, Class XXIX.



Executive Leadership

Leadership Oklahoma Officers 2016-2017

Leadership Oklahoma's officers and board of directors play an active role in overseeing the organization and providing guidance to ensure the quality and success of its programs. All officers and members of the board are dedicated volunteers who share in the belief that Leadership Oklahoma is making Oklahoma a better state. 

 Executive Committee


Laurie Tilley, (XXIII), Tulsa






Brent Kisling, (XXIII), Enid

Cristy Morrison, (XV), Stillwater

Vice Chair / Chair-Elect / Chair, Administration

Chair, Membership/Chair, Ambassadors



Greg Wheeler, (XXIV), Oklahoma City

Matthew Mollman, (XXI), Chickasha

Secretary / Treasurer / Chair, Finance

Chair, Marketing/Public Relations



Mark Williams, (XXV), Oklahoma City

Diana Hartley, (XXIV), Norman

Chair / Development

Chair, Adult Program



Albert Johnson, Jr., (XXII), Lawton

CW "Russ" Harrison, (XXI), Oklahoma City

Chair, Youth Program

Immediate Past Chair / Chair, Nominating Committee



At-Large Executive Committee Members


Michele Campbell, Durant

Paula Huck, Tulsa

Jodi Cline, Ponca City, Adult Program Chair-Elect

Jennifer Meason, Walters

Tom Evans, Enid

Jim Robertson, Oklahoma City

Shane Fernandez, Oklahoma City, Youth Program Chair-Elect

Scott Stidham, Tulsa


Board of Directors



Oklahoma County


Alison Anthony

Bryan Byrnes

Gilmer Capps

Julie Daniels

Jane Jenkins

Greg Elliott

John Killam

Lance McDaniel

Jennifer Meason

Adam Leaming

Jim Robertson

Jed Winters




Tom Evans

Chris Anoatubby

G.T. Bynum

Zac Perkins

Carolyn Cummins

Risha Grant

Rober Rinehart

Wes Hilliard

Paula Huck

Krista Roberts

Brian McClain

Ben Kimbro

At-Large Directors

Joe Abshere

Deena Fisher

Scott Stidham

Michele Campbell

TW Shannon

Ted Streuli

Blu Hulsey

Advisory Board

Jesse Boudiette

Molly Jarvis

Kimber Shoop

Ann Caine

Philip Kaiser

Stephen Smith

Kent Carter

Rob Kimbrough

David Underwood

Amy Ford

Ashley Perkins

Rose Washington

Molly Helm

Lindy Ritz

Allen Wright